Search results

  1. M

    Help Rules question: Hisuian goodra vs enamorus V

    Good morning. Got a rules clarification question. Enamorus v has the ability guardian of love with the following effect: "Prevent all effects of your opponent's Pokémon's Abilities done to each of your Pokémon that has any Psychic Energy attached, except any Enamorus V." Hisuian goodra has the...
  2. M

    Help Rules question: cinccino's ability make do

    Hey all. So me and my friend have read this different ways. The ability states: "you must discard a card from your hand to use this ability. Once during your turn you may draw 2 cards." I took this as each time you want to use the ability, you must discard a card. He is reading it as you must...