My Fake Cards

dude x

an Xtra weird Dude
I know it sucks, but it is my first time so here it is. If you cant read it here is what it says.

Regice ex (Water)

Hp-100

Poke Power-Frozen Touch:When Regice ex comes into play the Defending Pokemon is now Paralyzed.

WC-Frost Bite:If your oponnent try's to attack next turn flip a coin, if tails that attack does nothing-20

WWWC-Melt Down:put 2 damage counters on Regice ex-100

Attachments

• Regice ex.PNG
    Regice ex.PNG
    249.8 KB · Views: 103
  • Registeel ex.bmp
    242.4 KB · Views: 19
pretty good, i like how the background is sparkly too. you gotta teach me how to do that. :)
i suggest you use a png file energy, so there round still. and no cutting. :)
you should use correct text, and font too.

overall, good for a start.

Well I dont know how to use fonts and stuff. Whats a png file energy? What do you mean by no cutting?

sure, i could. but go look at pokemon palace, they have everything. thay have the nrg that you just copy and paste. nothing else.
there a tutorial there too.

I just made a Registeel ex.

Here is what he does

Registeel ex (Metal)

Hp-120

M-Electric Wave:Flip a coin, if heads the defending pokemon is now Confused, if Tails the Defending Pokemon is now paralyzed.

MMMC-Electron Crush:discard a [M] energy attached to Registeel ex-80

V Click to see Picture

[attachment=387]

Attachments

• Registeel ex.bmp
    242.4 KB · Views: 45
Umm, don't mind, but... those cards are terrible. Why are you using such tiny blanks? Use the tutorial I posted on the forums.

Umm, don't mind, but... can you read. I said at the top of this thread that this was my first time making a fake card.

Umm, if you don't want to improve, just say you don't want criticism. Your loss, not ours.

Cerium was giving you constructive crit... deal with it...

I dont want to start any arguements here, but it was Dude x's first Fakes, and I think Ceriums comment was a little too harsh, and without enough reasoning.