TCG Fakes Neo Destiny Revival

Alolan Teddiursa

Aspiring Trainer
Hi! I am quite an old collector myself and recently I was inspired by ILKCMP and got into faking. My favourite sets were Neo Destiny, Aquapolis, and Skyridge, but Neo Destiny certainly was most memorable and creative since it was the only set that introduced Light Pokemon and the first set to include Shining Pokemon. So I decided to create a set just for fun. Of course, although I do play the TCG, I wasn't into it back then and I have no idea of game balance back then. This set is solely for visual purposes. Oh, and just a reminder, I am not an artist or a experienced faker, so my work will be no where near amazing as most of the works in this forum! I will deeply appreciate all of your comments and advice on this project!

Awesome blanks and symbol sheet by ILKCMP.
Illustration credits on the card.
Holo sheet by aschefield101.
All works done by photoshop.
Also checkout the updating set for all cards:
Code:
https://sta.sh/26hsrwmhw7u?edit=1

A couple cards:

def0kqp-6cb5f789-f88c-43f2-903f-2ee4e3a719b7.png
def0qk7-bb466df0-453c-4292-b156-e7b786a14423.png
def18i4-256a267a-1e62-4eb2-890f-44e03c48e685.png
def2som-80f5d930-5d8d-4eec-bd63-0ae4df84d2fc.png
def3c7q-cc4ec5c8-a346-485a-8f61-0bf5a8eb04a6.png

Important: For high resolution image, please zoom in or download image as the images are quite large. All of my works are available in my DA account.

Last edited:

bbninjas

Ready or Not!
Advanced Member
Welcome AT! You can add an image like so:

defc0gf-a0b8d8d9-6fb9-4822-8519-5be152229577.png

Code: