• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Post-Rotation Aromatisse Toolbox (Aromatisse / Xerneas)

Loli Bacon

Aspiring Trainer
Hey guys, new member here. I'm fairly new to competitive TCG as well. The deck I'm going to list is my current deck pre-furious fists rotation. I'm looking to keep the same sort of idea/theme, but with the loss of Prism Energies, I need a little bit of help making it more solid. What should I change, in addition to removing the Level Ball, Super Rod and Prism energies, to make the deck stay relatively the same but more solid overall? I play tested simply by removing the Prisms, replacing them with Fairy energy, and replacing Super Rod with Sacred Ash, but I was having issues where if even a single of my pokemon with a Rainbow attached died, I ended up struggling to recover. Thoughts?

Pokemon:

• 2x Spritzee XY
    2x Aromatisse XY
    1x Victini-EX LTR
    1x Latias-EX PLF
    3x Xerneas XY
    1x Mewtwo-EX BW45
    1x Darkrai-EX BW46
    1x Yveltal-EX XY
    2x Xerneas-EX XY
    1x Jirachi-EX PLB
    1x Suicune PLB
    1x Emolga-EX XY
    1x Cobalion-EX PLS
Trainers/Supporters/Stadiums:

• 2x Fairy Garden
    2x Muscle Band
    4x Professor Juniper
    3x Colress
    3x N
    2x Skyla
    1x Pokemon Fan Club
    2x Startling Megaphone
    2x Max Potion
    1x Lysandre
    1x Super Rod
    1x Level Ball
    4x Ultra Ball
    1x Victory Piece
Energy:

• 4x Rainbow Energy
    4x Prism Energy
    6x Fairy Energy

Strategy: