Virizyth's Mega Pokemon

Virizyth

Virizion Fan and Mega Pokemon Creator
I've never made a thread before, so some things may not be 100% right.

I love to make my own Mega Pokemon,and I've been doing it for about 9 months or so now. This is were I will post all my megas. I'll have their types, height, weight, abilities and stats, oh and obviously pictures as well :D
I try to make my megas as official looking as possible and I spend hours, sometimes even days and weeks coming up with designs that I think are good enough. I also try and make my megas as unique as possible, so they don't end up looking like someone elses.

I'll start of with some Hoenn Megas I created, since the release of ORAS is just around the corner!

120173_Milotic-_Mega_Evolution.png

Type: Water/Fairy
Height: 30'04"
Weight: 467.00 lbs
Ability: Speed Boost
Mega Stone: Miloticite
Stats: Atk: 80 Def: 104 SpAtk: 125 SpDef: 135 Speed: 101 HP: 95
Total - 640

This was actually a request for someone on Pokecharms :D
I know Mega Milotic is one of the most wanted Megas for ORAS (along with Mega Flygon) so I was pretty happy to do this mega, it was pretty difficult to design, but it was a lot of fun though.
I based Mega Milotic of Mermaids and Sirens.

128157_Mega_Mightyena.png

Type: Dark/Ghost
Height: 4'11"
Weight: 105.9 lbs
Ability: Technician
Mega Stone: Mightyenite
Stats: Atk: 110 Def: SpAtk: 95 SpDef: 105 Speed: 70 HP: 70 Total - 520

Once again, this was also a request.

It took me ..f...o..r..e...v..e..r.... to finally come up with a decent design for Mega Mightyena, I had came up with a lot of other designs but they were just terrible, honestly...

115903_Mega_Luvdisc.png

Type: Water/Ghost
Height: 3'07"
Weight: 29.00 lbs
Ability: Synchronize
Mega Stone: Luvdisite
Stats: Atk: 73 Def: 40 SpAtk: 85 SpDef: 70 Speed:97 HP: 43 Total - 430

I just made this one for fin :D I think Luvdisc needs a proper evolution, not a mega, I just felt like coming up with a design for Mega Luvdisc.