• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Darkrai Lasers for Nats any help?

Check

Definatly Baby Giratina
Hello everybody so this is my 1st tread in a while so might as well make it for Nats right :p. Anyway so I started playing Pokemon in tournaments with a Dark deck back in 2009 and for 2013 Nats I thought to build a Dark deck and it seems to work but takes a little longer to set up then I like so help would so be appreciated.

POKEMON 10
4 Darkrai EX
1 Keldeo EX
3 Sableye DRX
2 Absol PLF

TRAINER/SUPPORTER/STADIUM 36
1 Computer Search
1 Colress
1 Skyla
4 N
4 Professor Juniper
1 Random Receiver
3 Pokemon Catcher
2 Dark Claw
4 Dark Patch
4 Hypnotoxic Laser
2 Enhanced Hammer
1 Max Potion
3 Ultra Ball
1 Energy Search
2 Energy Switch
2 Virbank City Gym

Energy 10
Dark 10

+ 4 For Techs

So the strategy is simple Turn 1 Get Darkrai with at least 2 energy, Turn 2 get Keldeo EX out and laser opponent with virbank in play and attack with Darkrai EX, Turn 3 start to set up Absol and Sableye and use Night Spear for at least the first prize of the game , Turn 4 Heal Drakrai if Damaged and build up yet another Darkrai Ex, Turn 5 finish setting up and go to town on opponent. Now updated any suggestions I still see room to improve.