Most OP Primal Clash Cards?

TheAussieCreeper

Aspiring Trainer
Hello there everybody. I am new to PokéBeach and I would like to know the opinion of the community! :) Name 3 Primal Clash cards that you think are OP:

1 Ancient Trait card
1 EX (or Primal)
1 Trainer card

I think that the most OP Ancient Trait is Swampert. Please reply! ;)

Primal Kyogre
Primal Kyogre
Kyogre Spirit Link

It mightn't look like that now, but you'll see in a few months that Kyogre will be VERY strong. Heck, it's strong now.

Medicham I feel is the most OP AT. Being able to attack twice, and with a Special + Band + Stadium, you can do two times 90 to EXs.

The most OP EX is either M-Gardy or P-Groudon. Both have access to the good 'ol Spirit Links. The former can hit consistent magic numbers, while P-Groudon is a ridiculous wall, and possibly attacker.

I think the most OP supporter is Teammates. Being affected by knocking out Robo Sub, and allows a free item search... yeah, I think that's enough already...

And the most OP Pokemon would have to be Tentacool. Bench out with your Tentacool's attack, and make the winning shot for your opponent! No shame!

bbninjas said:
I think the most OP supporter is Teammates. Being affected by knocking out Robo Sub, and allows a free item search... yeah, I think that's enough already...

Do you think it being affected by Teammates will be a big deal? Most decks like Donphan that make use of Robo Sub need only want it out there for one turn. If you don't attack it they'll still need to discard it next turn as if you did to get their attacker back out and it won't count as a knock out if they do that. I can only see it being a problem if they were going to hide behind it for multiple turns but why would they?

I really think M-Aggron is going to be something that we might start seeing some checks and counters for.
Especially if decks start being willing to trade in the spirit link for trick coin, I mean very few things can take a 240 smack to the face.