Finished Werewolf XXVII: Revelation

Status
Not open for further replies.
From what I understand, the main reason I'm being voted is my post aren't contributing. That is true, but if you played with me long enough you knew I'm never much of a contributor as I still not used to over-analysing. I started playing Mafia during simpler time and never quite adapted to the play time nowdays.
I lack in posting for most of the time since I'm juggling my time spending here. It's quite common for me to be spacing out more whenever I started my new semestar.
CJ is you remember the old games, my least contribution also mostly linked to me being a lone townie. Where the only place I could find info is in the thread and I tend to not clearly see everyone's intention. When I don't have people to discuss with I don't really have much to say.

However I have the urged to ##VOTE: Keeper of Night even before I see he is being voted for by others.

Thanks for the answer:]

I find it hard to believe GM..

First, you say you are not contributing because you don't know how to "over-analysing" (I don't think everyone needs to post Athena's level, a short post with an actual thought from you is quite enough) then, you say that you thought about voting Keeper before the current wagon. If that so, why didn't you post anything about that ?

I thought I had my vote on Keeper, oh well: ##vote: Keeper

And it looks like Keeper just dropped off the face of the Earth.

Keeper's making a safeclaim, hence why he's not posting.
Actually, I just got to a comp not long ago, and blatantly decided to ignore Camoclone.
Instead, I've been looking into the wagon made on me so far, so that when I present my case I can use my role to back it up.

Actually, I just got to a comp not long ago, and blatantly decided to ignore Camoclone.
Instead, I've been looking into the wagon made on me so far, so that when I present my case I can use my role to back it up.